Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Pour un régime riche en fibres et en fer!
Pour un régime riche en fibres et en fer!
Archives
3 juillet 2007

Les gens aux mains très agitées

Voilà ce que veux dire Osheaga! Et qu'est-ce que Osheaga? C'est un super week-end inondé de musique et d'arts. Et est-ce que je vais y être? Y'à de forte chance ( si je peux convaincre mon amoureux)

snipshot_e41i5dhwgkk2

Et qui va nous livré de superbe prestation?
snipshot_e4h3mdveqt9


Remarquez la marmotte de façon "space invader" trop mimi ☺

Publicité
Commentaires
M
Chicago Heights locksmith<br /> Crystal Lake locksmith<br /> Downers Grove locksmith
R
I love your article. It can help me get much useful information. Hope to see more words in it. I think you will have interests to see <br /> http://www.e-rosettastoner.com
C
This is a great post. Thanks a lot.coach handbagsI’m sure a lot of your users are not web developers by trade and I have a hard time keeping up with the internal architecture of CMS’s. This was really clear and easy to take advantage of.
C
The topic is popular,I also concern for my blog that no one attention it .
W
Good idear i will definitely check second brain and let you know my review.white gucci buddy shoes hit bg
Pour un régime riche en fibres et en fer!
Publicité
Publicité